Deoksu High School has risen to the top of the national high school baseball league in the E-Mart Cup. Coach Jung Yun-jin became the coach who won the 15th national championship.

Deoksu High School won 5-4 after a close match against Gangneung High School held at SSG Landers Field in Incheon on the 11th in the final of the 2023 Shinsegae E-Mart Cup National High School Baseball Championship. Director Jung received the Best Director Award.

Director Jeong said, “In fact, there were many chances in the middle. However, a lot of Jurusa came out. He thought it would be a tough game. Still, opportunities come to players in the 7th and 8th innings. You only need to catch it once. It’s okay because we’re a horse attack. He told me to forget the defensive mistake. I did, but I did it in the 8th episode,” he said proudly.

He also acknowledged his opponent’s performance. Gangneung High School coach Choi Jae-ho has a teacher-teacher relationship. 토토사이트

Coach Choi and coach Jeong ate rice together at Deoksu High School in the early 2000s. Coach Choi first took over as the head coach of Deoksu High School in 1999, and coach Jeong took over as coach at Deoksu High School in 2001, forming a relationship between teachers and students.

From 2008, coach Choi went to Shinil High School, and coach Jeong took the baton at Deoksu High School. I met him as an enemy. Now, both coaches have become masters of high school baseball.

Coach Chung was surprised by the appointment of a player by “senior” coach Choi. Coach Choi used the starter Park Ji-hoon card, which he had never shown before. Coach Jeong said, “A secret game came out. The ball was so good. So I was very perplexed. That player also threw well until the end.”

Meanwhile, the best player of the day was Deoksu High School right fielder Baek Jun-seo, and Deoksu High School pitcher Jung Hyeon-woo received the Outstanding Pitcher Award. Baek Jun-seo also received a blow award.

Although they had to be satisfied with the runner-up, Gangneung High School won the Best Performance Award.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.